Skip to main content

Online Course calendar

The health of students, members and staff is a priority of the Alliance française Paris Île-de-France. As a demonstration of solidarity and safety, the Alliance française will be closed to the general public from Monday 16 March until further notice.

The minimum duration of a registration for French courses is:

1 week for the course 20 hours per week

2 weeks for the course 9 hours per week

4 weeks for the course 4 hours per week

Calendar of starting dates

Enjoy a 5 % discount for any registration for a group class. Available until 12 days before the Term.

20h per week (non available online)
Every Monday
9h per week (available online)
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, April 14
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 8
Monday, June 22
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 14
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 9
Monday, November 23
Monday, December 7
4h per week (available online)
Monday, March 30
Monday, May 4
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 6
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 23
9h ; 4h per week
Online
Monday, May 4
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 6
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 23
Public holidays / Closed school
13 April, 1, 8 and 21 May, 14 July
Week without classes
From 27 to 30 April 2020 included
From 1 to 5 June 2020 included

You are interested ?

Choose the course that will suit your needs!

French courses calendar

Top