Funding

Employers

Does your employer want to help you develop your skills? Are you an employer and who wants to train your employees?

More than 600 organizations call on us to set up French language training for their employees. A specialized team will accompany and guide you to the training path best suited for your interests.  

A pioneer in the field of teaching French to foreigners (FLE), the Alliance Française de Paris optimizes the learning of language skills in a professional context. Our priority is to improve the oral and written skills of the trainees in order to guarantee their French integration in a daily professional environment. After a precise analysis of your needs, we guide you in setting up adapted training courses while assisting you with the administrative management.

Our team is at your service:

  • Has your employee or his/her spouse recently arrived in France, or are they in the process of settling in? Our French courses will help him/her to develop their level of French in order to facilitate interactions in daily and professional life.

  • Would you like your employee's training to enable them to validate and certify their French skills? We offer courses that include an official exam and the option to prepare for it in the best possible conditions.

They trust us: HEC, L'Oréal, Deloitte, Air Liquide, Holcim, Institut Pasteur, Médecins Sans Frontières, Michelin, Volswagen, Sodexo, Nestlé, Eurodisney, BNP Paribas, CNRS, Accenture, Renault Nissan, Valeo, Sciences Po Paris, EDHEC, Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie, the Embassy of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia...

Contact our team dedicated to professionals now: inscriptions-entreprises@alliancefr.org

The Personal Training Account (CPF)

Thanks to the Personal Training Account (CPF), you can now train easily throughout your professional life. With a limited sum of euros, we allow you to develop and certify your French skills regardless of your employment contract or professional situation. 

  • Coverage of training costs

Training costs are covered up to the amount of your available CPF. If the amount in your account is insufficient to fully fund the chosen training, you can choose to co-finance the training or request additional funding from your employer or another funder (Pôle Emploi or OPCO for example).

  • What French language tests and diplomas are eligible for the CPF?

Any French language training course that ends with the passing of one of these exams: TEF, DELF or DALF.

  • How do you choose your course?

Simply search for the course you want in our catalogue of courses eligible for the Personal Training Account.

  • How to use the CPF?

To apply for one of our courses and activate your CPF account, you can go to www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr or to the "My Training Account" application. Our advisors will help you in your efforts to start learning French quickly.

Contact our CPF team now: inscription@alliancefr.org

Financements

Employeurs

Votre employeur souhaite vous aider à développer vos compétences ? Vous êtes employeur et vous souhaitez former vos salariés ?

Plus de 600 organisations font appel à nous pour mettre en place des formations de langue française pour leurs collaborateurs. Une équipe spécialisée vous accompagne et vous guide vers le parcours de formation le plus adapté à votre demande. 

Pionnière dans le domaine de l’enseignement du français aux étrangers (FLE), l’Alliance Française de Paris mobilise son savoir-faire pour optimiser l’apprentissage des compétences linguistiques en contexte professionnel. Notre priorité : améliorer les aptitudes orales et écrites des stagiaires afin de garantir leur intégration dans leur environnement professionnel quotidien. Après une analyse précise de vos besoins, nous vous guidons dans la mise en place de formations adaptées et vous accompagnons lors de la gestion administrative.

Notre équipe est à votre service.

  • Votre collaborateur ou son conjoint est récemment arrivé en France ou est en cours d’installation ? Nos cours de français l’aideront à développer son niveau de langue afin de faciliter ses interactions dans la vie quotidienne et professionnelle.

  • Vous souhaitez que la formation de votre collaborateur lui permette de valider et certifier ses compétences en français ? Nous vous proposons des parcours intégrant la passation d’un examen officiel de langue française ainsi que la possibilité de le préparer dans les meilleures conditions.

Ils nous font confiance : HEC, L'Oréal, Deloitte, Air Liquide, Holcim, Institut Pasteur, Air Liquide, Médecins Sans Frontières, Michelin, Volkswagen, Sodexo, Nestlé, Eurodisney, BNP Paribas, CNRS, Accenture, Renault Nissan, Valeo, Sciences Po Paris, EDHEC, Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie, Ambassade du Royaume d'Arabie Saoudite, ...

Contactez dès maintenant notre équipe dédiée aux professionnels : inscriptions-entreprises@alliancefr.org

Le Compte Personnel de Formation (CPF)

Grâce au Compte Personnel de Formation (CPF), vous pouvez vous former tout au long de votre vie professionnelle. Chacun dispose d’un montant en euros mobilisable quand il le souhaite, quel que soit son contrat de travail ou sa situation professionnelle. Il permet de développer et certifier les compétences, notamment en langue française.

  • Prise en charge des coûts de formation 

Les coûts de formation sont pris en charge à hauteur de votre montant CPF disponible. Si le montant de vos droits est insuffisant pour financer intégralement la formation choisie, vous pouvez soit co-financer la formation, soit solliciter un complément auprès de votre employeur ou d’un autre financeur (Pôle Emploi ou OPCO par exemple).

  • Quels sont les tests et diplômes de français certifiants les formations éligibles au CPF ?

Toute formation en langue française se concluant par le passage de l'un de ces examens : TEF, DELF ou DALF.

  • Comment choisir votre formation ?

Il vous suffit de rechercher la formation souhaitée dans notre catalogue de formations éligibles au Compte Personnel de Formation.

  • Comment utiliser le CPF ?

Pour postuler à l’une de nos formations et activer votre compte CPF, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le site www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr ou bien sur l’application “Mon compte Formation”. Nos conseillers vous aident dans vos démarches pour débuter votre apprentissage du français rapidement.

Contactez dès maintenant notre équipe CPF : inscription@alliancefr.org