Skip to main content

Course calendar

The minimum duration of a registration for French courses is:

1 week for the course 20 hours per week

2 weeks for the course 9 hours per week

4 weeks for the course 4 hours per week

Calendar of starting dates

Enjoy a 5 % discount for any registration for a group class. Available until 12 days before the Term.

Online Courses

9h per week (available online)
Monday, August 17
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 14
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 9
Monday, November 23
Monday, December 7
4h per week (available online)
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 23
9h ; 4h per week (Online)
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 23
Public holidays / Closed school
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

At the Alliance française of Paris

20h per week (face-to-face)
Every Monday
20h per week
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 23
Public holidays / Closed school
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

You are interested ?

Choose the course that will suit your needs!

French courses calendar

Top